Jump To:
English Language and Literature
- Last Updated Mar 12, 2013
This guide suggests resources appropriate to the study of the English language and literature written in English.
- Last Updated Mar 12, 2013
This guide suggests resources appropriate to the study of the English language and literature written in English.
State & Local Government
- Last Updated Jul 9, 2011
The city of Birmingham, local areas and the state of Alabama government information.
- Last Updated Jul 9, 2011
The city of Birmingham, local areas and the state of Alabama government information.
Communication & Speech
- Last Updated Sep 11, 2012
A collection of communication & speech resources.
- Last Updated Sep 11, 2012
A collection of communication & speech resources.
Deepwater Horizon Incident
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2013
A guide of resources and images about the Deepwater Horizon Incident in the Gulf of Mexico
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2013
A guide of resources and images about the Deepwater Horizon Incident in the Gulf of Mexico
Discovering Science in Your Own Backyard
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
These resources from the federal agencies & departments will help you to learn more about your local weather, climate, energy, & environment.
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
These resources from the federal agencies & departments will help you to learn more about your local weather, climate, energy, & environment.
Government Digital Resources
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
A listing of contemporary and historical government digital resources.
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
A listing of contemporary and historical government digital resources.
Samford Debate Institute
- Last Updated Oct 8, 2012
A collection of resources intended to aid those attending Samford Debate Institute.
- Last Updated Oct 8, 2012
A collection of resources intended to aid those attending Samford Debate Institute.
State & Local Government
- Last Updated Jul 9, 2011
The city of Birmingham, local areas and the state of Alabama government information.
- Last Updated Jul 9, 2011
The city of Birmingham, local areas and the state of Alabama government information.
Communication & Speech
- Last Updated Sep 11, 2012
A collection of communication & speech resources.
- Last Updated Sep 11, 2012
A collection of communication & speech resources.
English Language and Literature
- Last Updated Mar 12, 2013
This guide suggests resources appropriate to the study of the English language and literature written in English.
- Last Updated Mar 12, 2013
This guide suggests resources appropriate to the study of the English language and literature written in English.
FREN 405: World War II and Memory in France
- Last Updated Feb 25, 2013
A guide to print and online resources from the University Library
- Last Updated Feb 25, 2013
A guide to print and online resources from the University Library
Government Digital Resources
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
A listing of contemporary and historical government digital resources.
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
A listing of contemporary and historical government digital resources.
SPAN 301
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
This guide will assist you in finding resources for your assignment on undocumented immigrants.
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
This guide will assist you in finding resources for your assignment on undocumented immigrants.
SPAN 406: Selected Topics in Literature
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
Resources in print and online for Latin American Literature of the 20th century
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
Resources in print and online for Latin American Literature of the 20th century
FREN 405: World War II and Memory in France
- Last Updated Feb 25, 2013
A guide to print and online resources from the University Library
- Last Updated Feb 25, 2013
A guide to print and online resources from the University Library
SPAN 301
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
This guide will assist you in finding resources for your assignment on undocumented immigrants.
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
This guide will assist you in finding resources for your assignment on undocumented immigrants.
SPAN 406: Selected Topics in Literature
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
Resources in print and online for Latin American Literature of the 20th century
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
Resources in print and online for Latin American Literature of the 20th century
Deepwater Horizon Incident
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2013
A guide of resources and images about the Deepwater Horizon Incident in the Gulf of Mexico
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2013
A guide of resources and images about the Deepwater Horizon Incident in the Gulf of Mexico
SPAN 301
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
This guide will assist you in finding resources for your assignment on undocumented immigrants.
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
This guide will assist you in finding resources for your assignment on undocumented immigrants.
Deepwater Horizon Incident
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2013
A guide of resources and images about the Deepwater Horizon Incident in the Gulf of Mexico
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2013
A guide of resources and images about the Deepwater Horizon Incident in the Gulf of Mexico
Discovering Science in Your Own Backyard
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
These resources from the federal agencies & departments will help you to learn more about your local weather, climate, energy, & environment.
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
These resources from the federal agencies & departments will help you to learn more about your local weather, climate, energy, & environment.
Communication & Speech
- Last Updated Sep 11, 2012
A collection of communication & speech resources.
- Last Updated Sep 11, 2012
A collection of communication & speech resources.
Government Digital Resources
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
A listing of contemporary and historical government digital resources.
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
A listing of contemporary and historical government digital resources.
ACCT 521: Fraud Examination
- Last Updated Nov 18, 2011
A guide to newspapers, reference books, business databases, and government documents
- Last Updated Nov 18, 2011
A guide to newspapers, reference books, business databases, and government documents
BIOL 105-02 Biology of Food
- Last Updated Nov 21, 2011
This course engages students in discussion and research about the biology of the food we eat.
- Last Updated Nov 21, 2011
This course engages students in discussion and research about the biology of the food we eat.
BIOL 107: Contemporary Biology
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2012
A guide to reference books, articles, and citation information
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2012
A guide to reference books, articles, and citation information
BIOL 225: Microbiology for Allied Health Sciences
- Last Updated Nov 21, 2011
Introduction to the study of microorganisms with special emphasis on their relation to human health and welfare.
- Last Updated Nov 21, 2011
Introduction to the study of microorganisms with special emphasis on their relation to human health and welfare.
BUSA 100: World of Business
- Last Updated Feb 27, 2013
Examination of current issues that businesses face as they operate in a global environment.
- Last Updated Feb 27, 2013
Examination of current issues that businesses face as they operate in a global environment.
EDUC 526: Legal & Ethical Issues in Education
- Last Updated Mar 15, 2012
Overview of how public education is organized and operated and how local, state, and federal laws have played a role in establishing school policies and practices consistent with current legal and ethical standards.
- Last Updated Mar 15, 2012
Overview of how public education is organized and operated and how local, state, and federal laws have played a role in establishing school policies and practices consistent with current legal and ethical standards.
ENGL 210: American Literature
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
Resources, primarily aimed at finding criticism, in the library and online
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
Resources, primarily aimed at finding criticism, in the library and online
FREN 405: World War II and Memory in France
- Last Updated Feb 25, 2013
A guide to print and online resources from the University Library
- Last Updated Feb 25, 2013
A guide to print and online resources from the University Library
FREN 406: History of French Cinema
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2012
This guide supplements the suggestions made on the Film Studies guide; it makes recommendations for finding print and online resources dealing specifically with French film history.
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2012
This guide supplements the suggestions made on the Film Studies guide; it makes recommendations for finding print and online resources dealing specifically with French film history.
MGMT 406: Topics in Management
- Last Updated Jul 28, 2010
Study of specific management topics of current interest, providing additional depth of knowledge in such areas as human resource management, operations management, and strategic management.
- Last Updated Jul 28, 2010
Study of specific management topics of current interest, providing additional depth of knowledge in such areas as human resource management, operations management, and strategic management.
MPIS 401 Senior Capstone
- Last Updated Feb 4, 2013
For MPIS Interdisciplinary Studies Senior Capstone research
- Last Updated Feb 4, 2013
For MPIS Interdisciplinary Studies Senior Capstone research
ROTC
- Last Updated Nov 18, 2011
Guide for ROTC Students in the 012th Cadet Wing, located at Samford University
- Last Updated Nov 18, 2011
Guide for ROTC Students in the 012th Cadet Wing, located at Samford University
Samford Debate Institute
- Last Updated Oct 8, 2012
A collection of resources intended to aid those attending Samford Debate Institute.
- Last Updated Oct 8, 2012
A collection of resources intended to aid those attending Samford Debate Institute.
SPAN 301
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
This guide will assist you in finding resources for your assignment on undocumented immigrants.
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
This guide will assist you in finding resources for your assignment on undocumented immigrants.
SPAN 401/402: Spanish Literature I/II
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
A guide to print and online resources
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
A guide to print and online resources
SPAN 406: Selected Topics in Literature
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
Resources in print and online for Latin American Literature of the 20th century
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
Resources in print and online for Latin American Literature of the 20th century
UCCA
- Last Updated Feb 27, 2013
Introductory course in communication, emphasizing guided practice in speaking, listening, reading, and writing.
- Last Updated Feb 27, 2013
Introductory course in communication, emphasizing guided practice in speaking, listening, reading, and writing.
Help
Receive Email Updates
Featured Librarian |
Contact Info Samford University Library 2nd floor 205.726.2196 Text samfordreference:your message to 265010. Send Email |



