This is the "Home" page of the "BUSA 485: Entrepreneurship" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

BUSA 485: Entrepreneurship  

Last Updated: Sep 23, 2011 URL: http://samford.libguides.com/entrepreneurship Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Books

Business Databases

Use the online indexes and databases below to find articles relative to your industry, business, topic, etc.  All of these resources should be available to you 24/7 from anywhere that you have an Internet connection.  You will need your Samford ID and password to access these if you are off campus.

  • Multi-Search  Icon
    Search our databases plus the Library Catalog to find articles, books, and more.
  • Business Source Complete  
      
      Icon
    Indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
  • Wall Street Journal  
      
    "The financial newspaper of record"; 1982-present; 1984-present full-text; updated daily.

Websites

  • Census Bureau
    Leading source of quality data about the nation's people and economy.
  • USA.gov
    Official Web Portal for all government transactions, services, and information.
  • U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics
    Bureau of Labor Statistics is the principal fact-finding agency for the Federal Government in the broad field of labor economics and statistics
  • Department of Commerce
    Provides key information and statistical analysis of the US economy and industries
 

Google Scholar @ Samford

Log in with your username/password to see links to full-text resources from the SU Library.  If you prefer plain Google Scholar, search at http://scholar.google.com.

Google Scholar
   
   
   
   
Samford University logo 
Please send Comments and Suggestions to the Library web team.

Samford University Library
800 Lakeshore Drive · Birmingham, Alabama 35229 · 205-726-2748

© 1994-2012, Samford University
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip