Mobile-Friendly Databases
- Academic Search Premier

- Alt HealthWatch (awh)

- America: History & Life (ahl)

- ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials (rfh)

- BookSource: Nonfiction
- Business Source Complete

- Business Source Premier

- CINAHL Plus with Full Text

- Communication & Mass Media Complete

- Curriculum Standards
Curriculum standards are created and published by each state in order to convey the educational requirements in each subject area at each grade level that students are expected to learn and teachers are expected to teach. - EBSCOhost Mobile
Generic page for mobile-friendly EBSCO databases - ERIC

- European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750

- Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (funk)

- GreenFILE

- Health Source: Consumer Edition

- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition

- Historical Abstracts

- History Databases

- History Reference Center

- Lexi-PALS Drug Guide

- Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts

- MAS Ultra - School Edition

- MasterFILE Premier

- Middle Search Plus

- Military & Government Collection

- MLA Directory of Periodicals (kah)

- MLA International Bibliography (mzh)

- Multi Search
- New Testament Abstracts

- Newspaper Source

- Old Testament Abstracts

- Primary Search

- Professional Development Collection

- Reader's Guide Retrospective mobile

- Regional Business News

- Teacher Reference Center (trh)

- Vocational and Career Collection

- Wilson Biography Reference Bank

- Wilson Library Lit mobile

Comments (0)

Loading...
